Return of The Randi

I was contemplating naming this “The Randi Strikes Back” but does The Randi even use the Force? Does she care about Dark Side/Light Side matters? I think she’s mainly just unimpressed. Mystical energy field: not effective.

I have been missing The Randi since she’s been traveling and then staying with her parents for most of the summer. Now that she is back I find I miss my phone since I cannot take proper pictures of all the stuff she gets up to. I can, however, stalk her Facebook profile and find things like this… amazing projects of deliciousness:

Welcome back Randi. The kitchen is all yours!

Leave a Reply

