Random Teleportation III

I knew where I was before I managed to turn the camera so I could actually see past a huge stone pillar. Dire Maul has a unique jade green light and is one of the instances I remember doing with my very first guild. Getting through this place could take the better part of an evening. This is where we actually had a designated “tank” for the first time. Game balance was till so-and-so and dual specs did not exist so everyone was, more or less, specced and geared for solo play. My career as shaman healer started here as I started collecting gear (mostly leather and cloth items) that augmented my healing and started staying out of combat so I could help out my poor guildmates.

Leave a Reply

