A Very Randi New Year

I realised that by refusing to have a new years tradition I had created a tradition: every year I celebrate it with new people. More or less. This year I got an invitation to a party where I only knew the hostess and it turned out to be a great event with a lot of lovely people. That is how I usually deem wether a tradition is worth observing: does it bring you into contact with lovely people. Yes, it does.

 

The Randi Spent her turn-of-the-year in The Gay House where she produced this monstrosity:

 

A very Randi new year to you too.

2 responses

  1. Liam

    This Randi has a lot of time on her hands. Nevertheless, I am very impressed.

    January 5, 2012 at 00:08

    • As we say around here: randical.

      January 5, 2012 at 04:45

Leave a Reply

