The World Without Adblock

Yesterday I found myself using a browser with no Adblock Plus. As such Faceboook started telling me about all the cool things I’m missing out on. Including this:

EVE

While my account is resting for now I keep up to date with what is happening in EVE and I still consider it a game I care for. EVE is – of course – a game all about econmy and as such I am offended that there are actually ads for services which are not only strictly forbidden but also incredibly damaging to the people actually playing the game.

Foo! I say. Foo to you – Bot People!

2 responses

  1. Russ

    D2LEGIT.COM

    December 15, 2012 at 19:32

    • That is also just depressing.

      December 16, 2012 at 00:05

Leave a Reply

