I Love Breakfast

I especially love breakfast when I have time to prepare it properly. I love a big mug of tea. I love eggs. I love fruit. I don’t care much for cereals and other kinds of “fast” breakfast. I like having time to sit down and eat – wake up at my own pace – all it takes is 30 minutes really. Then I’m ready to go fight a dragon.

Wait - What?

Some people react very strongly when I make this – “What are you doing with those pieces of bread?! You cant POSSIBLY be meaning to…! Oh my – that’s just WRONG!” – It’s something my parents used to do and apparently only about 30% of the polulation consider it proper food.

3 responses

  1. Very good idea…..

    December 18, 2012 at 13:43

  2. blowingoffsteamandmore

    So cute! I wish my kids would eat eggs. It drives me nuts that they only eat cereal for breakfast! Maybe I will just make this for myself…

    December 18, 2012 at 14:12

    • Maybe cute animal shapes is just what you need to convince them eggs are not so bad.

      December 20, 2012 at 08:19

Leave a Reply

