YouTube Comments

I am happy that I have a YouTube user account. I like keeping track of strange channels and even from time to time enjoy when YouTube makes suggestions for things I might like to watch. But every time I scroll down I just regret it. As did the guy who suggested people might be more receptive to the point if “calmdragon” used less obsceneties in his arguments.

Dinmor

Some time I just start reporting and then come to an hour later… not really feeling like I have made the world a better place. But I can’t ignore it. I just can’t.

Leave a Reply

