Trends In Circles

Today I am sitting in front of a blank piece of paper trying to summon inspiration.

As I resorted to browsing the internet I came across a project by Sonnenhof / J. Mayer. H. Architects featured on Arch Daily. I was instantly thinking about Space Age aesthetics and dreams of a more futuristic… future.

Space Age!Indeed it seemed to me that this could be a set in a fantasy of Stanley Kubrick.  I just had to google images from the Odyssey.

Odyssey1 Odyssey2 Odyssey3

 

Leave a Reply

